Latest Products http://www.volexproductsindia.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Jul 2020 19:17:49 +0530 en-us http://www.volexproductsindia.com Ladies Wear http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Tops http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-designer-tops.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-designer-tops.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish - keep your look lovely as you wear this beautiful top from the Volex. This top is designed as per the latest trends and fashioned. This beautiful creation will give you a trendy look for your next date by pairing this top with slim jeans and sandals. It new-looking for a long period of time and it also dries easily and resists wrinkles. Check out our entire range of casuals clothing to help you dress or suit up just the way you like and get the eye catching attention towards you. Ladies Plain Leggings http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-plain-leggings.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-plain-leggings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Ladies Leggings all over the country. The Knitted Leggings, that we offer, are made from premium quality cotton and blends plus viscose in plain and designer patterns, with and without lycra. Ladies Half Sleeve Tops http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-half-sleeve-tops.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-half-sleeve-tops.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carry a smart look to your college by slipping into this Printed/Plain Top from Volex. Featuring a Round-neck, Short sleeves and a smart design, Live the moment wearing this Top as you hit the street. This Regular-fit Top is made from 100% cotton. Ladies Jeggings http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-jeggings.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-jeggings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Premium quality LamLam Solid color Jegging for Women/Girls which can be used as casual wear, fusion wear, regular wear and Party Wear. It comes with great stitching and color which never fades away. This Jegging is designed to provide absolute comfort and body fit. Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Ladies Palazzos, As, our organizations is a suppliers of Ladies Palazzos; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. Boys Full Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/boys-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/boys-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carry a sober look into this Printed T-shirt from Volex. Featuring a Round Neck, Full sleeves and a smart design, Live the moment wearing this T-shirt with casual trousers and flip-flops as you hit the street with best buds. This Regular-fit T-shirt is made from 100% cotton. Couple T-Shirts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/couple-t-shirts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/couple-t-shirts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Ladies Tops Manufacturer and Supplier in Delhi (India). The Ladies Tops are made from the finest hosiery knitted fabric with and without prints in mix variety. Also, the company can provide customization facility on Ladies Tops regarding patterns, sizes, colors, and designs. Ladies Printed Leggings http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-printed-leggings.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-printed-leggings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Leggings all over the country. The Knitted Leggings, that we offer, are made from premium quality cotton and blends plus viscose in plain and designer patterns, with and without lycra. Ladies Slim Fit Pants http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-slim-fit-pants.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-slim-fit-pants.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A Premium quality Satin Lycra Solid color Pants for Women/Girls which can be used as casual wear, fusion wear, regular wear and Party Wear. It comes with great stitching and color which never fades away. This Satin Lycra Plain Pants are designed to provide absolute comfort and body fit. Ladies Lowers http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-lowers.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-lowers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Premium quality super soft cotton Solid color Lower for Women/Girls which can be used as casual wear, fusion wear, regular wear. It comes with great stitching and color which never fades away. This pure cotton Plain lower is designed to provide absolute comfort and body fit. Girls Full Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/girls-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/girls-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Volex provides a printed t-shirt for girls which is made by 100% cotton fabric. It can be use as daily wear, sports wear and party wear also. Girls Half Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/girls-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/girls-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Volex provides a printed t-shirt for girls which is made by 100% cotton fabric. It can be use as daily wear, sports wear and party wear also. Girls Leggings http://www.volexproductsindia.com/girls-leggings.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/girls-leggings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Premium quality cotton legging for Girls which can be used as casual wear, fusion wear, regular wear. It comes with great stitching and printing/Solid color which never fades away. This cotton leggings is designed to provide absolute comfort and body fit. Kids Wear http://www.volexproductsindia.com/kids-wear.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/kids-wear.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Lowers http://www.volexproductsindia.com/kids-lowers.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/kids-lowers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Premium quality super soft cotton Solid color Lower for Kids/Unisex which can be used as casual wear, fusion wear, regular wear. It comes with great stitching and color which never fades away. This cotton Plain lower is designed to provide absolute comfort and body fit. unisex shorts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/unisex-shorts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/unisex-shorts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Premium quality Jasper Nikkar for Men/Women which can be used as casual wear, regular wear. It comes with great stitching and Solid color which never fades away. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Mens Polo T-Shirts Manufacturer and Supplier, located in Delhi (India). The Mens Polo T-Shirts, that we offer, are available in a wide variety that is known for its perfect fitting and colorfastness. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carry a sober look to your college by slipping into this SOLID coloured T-shirt from Volex. Featuring a R-Neck/V-Neck, half sleeves and a smart design, Live the moment wearing this T-shirt with casual trousers and flip-flops as you hit the street with best buds. Ladies Jeans http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-jeans.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-jeans.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Premium quality Body and Silky fabric denim for Women/Girls which can be used as casual wear, fusion wear, regular wear and Party Wear. It comes with great stitching and color which never fades away. These denims are designed to provide absolute comfort and body fit. Ladies Kurtis http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Premium quality cotton and rayon fabric kurtis for Women/Girls which can be used as casual wear, fusion wear, regular wear and Party Wear. It comes with great stitching and color which never fades away. These kurtis are designed to provide absolute comfort and body fit. Mens V Neck T-Shirts http://www.volexproductsindia.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.volexproductsindia.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Mens Round Neck T-Shirts Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Delhi (India). The Mens Round Neck T-Shirts, that we provide, are designed as per the prevailing trends in the fashion industry.